Congregation of the Humility of Mary Center

820 West Central Park Avenue
Davenport, IA 52804-1900
Tel: (563) 323-9466
Fax: (563) 323-5209
Main Contact: sisters@chmiowa.org

2017-2021 CHM Leadership Team with the Bishop of the Davenport Diocese. From left to right: Sr. Marcia Eckerman, CHM Cabinet, Sr. Mary Ann Vogel, CHM President, Bishop Thomas Zinkula, Sr. Johanna Rickl, CHM Vice President, Sr. Irene Munoz, CHM Cabinet, Sr. Lynn Mousel, CHM Cabinet

Staff:

Joyce Bieber

Development

jbieber@chmiowa.org
(563) 336-8401

Sister Rae Elwood, CHM

Our Lady of the Prairie Retreat

olpretreat@gmail.com
(563) 336-8414 or (563) 323-9466

Sister Mary Rehmann, CHM

Archives

mrehmann@chmiowa.org
(563) 336-8408 or (563) 323-9466


Lisa Martin

Communications

lmartin@chmiowa.org
(563) 336-8404

William Ganoe

Finance

bganoe@chmiowa.org
336-8406

Sister Mary Bea Snyder, CHM

Sister Services

bsnyder@chmiowa.org
563-336-8413


Sister Lynn Mousel, CHM

Membership Development

lmousel@chmiowa.org
563-336-8416

Mike Duffy

HMC Administrator

mdufffy@chmiowa.org
563-336-8408


Bishop Drumm Retirement & Administration Center

5837 Winwood Drive
Johnston, IA 50131-1651
Tel: (515) 270-1100, ext. 156
Fax:
Main Contact: bdrc@chmiowa.org

Bishop Drumm Retirement & Administration Center

Staff:

Barb Gross

CHM Pastoral Life Coordinator


Jennifer Worley

CHM Service Coordinator