Congregation of the Humility of Mary Center

820 West Central Park Avenue
Davenport, IA 52804-1900
Tel: (563) 323-9466
Fax: (563) 323-5209
Main Contact: sisters@chmiowa.org

Johanna Rickl, CHM President and Magaretha Fitzgerald, CHM Vice President

Staff:

Joyce Bieber

Development

jbieber@chmiowa.org
(563) 336-8401

Sister Rae Elwood

Our Lady of the Prairie Retreat

olpretreat@gmail.com
(563) 336-8414 or (563) 323-9466

Sister Mary Rehmann

Archives

mrehmann@chmiowa.org
(563) 336-8408 or (563) 323-9466


Patricia Knopick

Associate Program

searching@chmiowa.org
(563) 324-4594

Lisa Martin

Communications

lmartin@chmiowa.org
(563) 336-8404

William Ganoe

Finance

bganoe@chmiowa.org
336-8406


Sister Mary Bea Snyder

Operations

bsnyder@chmiowa.org
563-336-8413


Bishop Drumm Retirement & Administration Center

5837 Winwood Drive
Johnston, IA 50131-1651
Tel: (515) 270-1100, ext. 156
Fax:
Main Contact: bdrc@chmiowa.org

Bishop Drumm Retirement & Administration Center

Staff:

Barb Gross

CHM Pastoral Life Coordinator


Jennifer Worley

CHM Service Coordinator